Soul Sister


Aretha’s sister Erma makes a name for herself and hits her stride on this 1969 Brunswick release ‘Soul Sister’, includes classic versions of "Light My Fire", "Hold On, I’m Coming", and, of course, "Son of a Preacher Man". A rare groove classic - Erma is everybody's soul sister! 

By The Time I Get To Phoenix
Change My Thoughts From You
Light My Fire
You've Been Cancelled
For Once In My Life
Can't See My Way
Hold On, I'm Comin'
Saving My Love For You
Son of a Preacher Man
Gotta Fine Me a Lover (24 Hours a Day)
Baby I Love You