Cold Spring Fault Less Youth

Warp Records ‎

Mount Kimbie's second album, 'Cold Spring Fault Less Youth' is released through Warp Records. The follow-up to 2010's 'Crooks and Lovers' features two vocal appearances from teenage singer-songwriter King Krule, while Maker and Campos also lend their own vocals to some tracks. The new album sees them make the transition from a bedroom studio to a professional set-up, incorporating new instruments along the way. It ranges from their well known post dubstep sound to Tampe Impala psych pop to reverb drenched synth pop. It's a bold step away from the dancefloor into the unknown.Double Vinyl with download.


Home Recording
You Took Your Time
Break Well
Blood And Form
Made To Stray
So Many Times, So Many Ways
Lie Near